We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. Read More...

Accept & Continue
Sleeping Beauty

Sleeping Beauty

An extra-special pantomime for all the family in 2018! Book now for the best seats!

Starring Heart Radio's Nicola Hume as Fairy Good Heart, Bad Girls' Nicole Faraday as villain Carabosse and Ben Ofoedu as the Henchman. More exciting casting announcements to follow in the coming weeks!

Schools Performances
Please call Box Office (01403 750220) to book in your group.
Friday 14 Dec 10.15am  &  1.30pm
Tuesday 18 Dec  10.15am  &  1.30pm
Wednesday 19 Dec  1.30pm

Tickets & Prices

  • Fri 14 Dec 10:15 AM £22.50 Capitol Theatre Schools Performance

    Schools Performances are open to all but available to schools for a discounted rate. To make a group booking, contact our Box Office for more information.

  • Fri 14 Dec 1:30 PM £22.50 Capitol Theatre Schools Performance

    Schools Performances are open to all but available to schools for a discounted rate. To make a group booking, contact our Box Office for more information.

  • Sat 15 Dec 2:00 PM £22.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Sat 15 Dec 6:00 PM £22.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Sun 16 Dec 2:00 PM £22.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Sun 16 Dec 6:00 PM £22.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Tue 18 Dec 10:15 AM £22.50 Capitol Theatre Schools Performance

    Schools Performances are open to all but available to schools for a discounted rate. To make a group booking, contact our Box Office for more information.

  • Tue 18 Dec 1:30 PM £22.50 Capitol Theatre Schools Performance

    Schools Performances are open to all but available to schools for a discounted rate. To make a group booking, contact our Box Office for more information.

  • Wed 19 Dec 1:30 PM £22.50 Capitol Theatre Schools Performance

    Schools Performances are open to all but available to schools for a discounted rate. To make a group booking, contact our Box Office for more information.

  • Fri 21 Dec 1:00 PM £23.50 Capitol Theatre
PERFORMANCES:
Fri 14 Dec, Sat 15 Dec, Sun 16 Dec, Tue 18 Dec, Wed 19 Dec, Fri 21 Dec, Sat 22 Dec, Sun 23 Dec, Mon 24 Dec, Wed 26 Dec, Thu 27 Dec, Fri 28 Dec, Sat 29 Dec, Sun 30 Dec, Mon 31 Dec, Wed 2 Jan 2019, Thu 3 Jan 2019, Fri 4 Jan 2019, Sat 5 Jan 2019, Sun 6 Jan 2019
PRICES:
£22.50, £23.50