COOKIES 

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. Find out more about our cookies policy

Accept & Continue

The Capitol Horsham

Minions: The Rise of Gru U

Details Information

Brace yourself…


Your favourite little yellow friends are back in this brand new animation movie starring Steve Carrell, as we explore the untold story of twelve-year-old Gru and his dream to become the world’s greatest supervillain.

Long before he became the master of evil, Gru was just a normal child growing up in 1970’s suburbia, plotting to take over the world from his basement. When Gru crosses paths with the Minions, this unexpected family joins forces and together, they build their first lair, design their first weapons and strive to executie their first missions…

Packed with its signature humour and a new cast including Russell Brand and Julie Andrews, you don’t want to miss this hilarious new adventure, coming to the big screen this Summer!

Watch the trailer below.

Tickets & Prices

  • Fri 1 Jul 12:00 PM Screen One
  • Fri 1 Jul 2:30 PM Screen One
  • Fri 1 Jul 5:00 PM Screen One
  • Sat 2 Jul 1:00 PM Screen One
  • Sat 2 Jul 3:30 PM Screen One
  • Sat 2 Jul 6:45 PM Screen One
  • Sun 3 Jul 1:45 PM Screen One
  • Sun 3 Jul 4:30 PM Screen One
  • Mon 4 Jul 4:30 PM Screen One
  • Mon 4 Jul 7:30 PM Screen Two
PERFORMANCES:
Fri 1 Jul, Sat 2 Jul, Sun 3 Jul, Mon 4 Jul, Tue 5 Jul, Wed 6 Jul, Thu 7 Jul, Fri 8 Jul, Sat 9 Jul, Sun 10 Jul, Mon 11 Jul, Tue 12 Jul, Wed 13 Jul, Thu 14 Jul
PRICES: