COOKIES 

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. Find out more about our cookies policy

Accept & Continue

The Capitol Horsham

Elvis 12A

Details Information

From Oscar-nominated visionary filmmaker Baz Luhrmann comes Warner Bros. Pictures' drama "Elvis," starring Austin Butler and Oscar winner Tom Hanks.

This film explores the life & music of Elvis Presley.

Watch the trailer below.

----------------------

Join us on Friday 24th June for opening night. Arrive from 6.30pm to enjoy some tunes to get you rockin' & rollin' before the screening at 7.30pm. Tickets £15 & include your first drink free of charge*

*Pint of beer or cider / 175ml wine / single spirit & mixer / soft drink. Please collect your drinks voucher from the box office on the night. Speciality cocktails also available.

Tickets & Prices

  • Mon 27 Jun 1:45 PM Capitol Theatre
  • Mon 27 Jun 4:00 PM Screen One
  • Mon 27 Jun 7:15 PM Screen Two
  • Mon 27 Jun 7:30 PM Screen One
  • Tue 28 Jun 1:00 PM Screen One
  • Tue 28 Jun 4:30 PM Screen One
  • Tue 28 Jun 7:15 PM Screen Two
  • Wed 29 Jun 1:00 PM Screen One
  • Wed 29 Jun 4:30 PM Screen One
  • Wed 29 Jun 7:15 PM Screen Two
PERFORMANCES:
Mon 27 Jun, Tue 28 Jun, Wed 29 Jun, Thu 30 Jun, Fri 1 Jul, Sat 2 Jul, Sun 3 Jul, Mon 4 Jul, Tue 5 Jul, Wed 6 Jul, Thu 7 Jul, Fri 8 Jul, Sat 9 Jul, Sun 10 Jul, Mon 11 Jul, Tue 12 Jul
PRICES: