COOKIES 

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. Find out more about our cookies policy

Accept & Continue

The Capitol Horsham

Cinderella

Cinderella

Details Information

"If you keep on believing, the dreams that you wish will come true"

Book early for the best seats!

Relaxed performance 20 December 2022

School performances 12 & 15 December 2022

Tickets & Prices

  • Thu 8 Dec 6:00 PM £15.00 Capitol Theatre
  • Fri 9 Dec 7:00 PM £15.00 Capitol Theatre
  • Sat 10 Dec 2:00 PM £15.00 Capitol Theatre
  • Sat 10 Dec 7:00 PM £25.00 - £26.00 Capitol Theatre
  • Sun 11 Dec 2:00 PM £25.00 - £26.00 Capitol Theatre
  • Sun 11 Dec 6:00 PM £25.00 - £26.00 Capitol Theatre
  • Thu 15 Dec 6:00 PM £25.00 - £26.00 Capitol Theatre
  • Fri 16 Dec 6:00 PM £26.00 - £27.00 Capitol Theatre
  • Sat 17 Dec 10:30 AM £26.00 - £27.00 Capitol Theatre
  • Sat 17 Dec 2:00 PM £26.00 - £27.00 Capitol Theatre
PERFORMANCES:
Thu 8 Dec, Fri 9 Dec, Sat 10 Dec, Sun 11 Dec, Thu 15 Dec, Fri 16 Dec, Sat 17 Dec, Sun 18 Dec, Tue 20 Dec, Wed 21 Dec, Thu 22 Dec, Fri 23 Dec, Sat 24 Dec, Mon 26 Dec, Tue 27 Dec, Wed 28 Dec, Thu 29 Dec, Fri 30 Dec, Sat 31 Dec
PRICES:
£15.00, £25.00 - £26.00, £26.00 - £27.00