We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. Read More...

Accept & Continue
Horsham Symphony Orchestra

Horsham Symphony Orchestra

Horsham Symphony Orchestra opens its spring concert at the Capitol with the world premiere of On This Day, In This Life, written for the orchestra by Horsham-based composer and perfomer, Mark Elvin. This will be followed by a performance of Mozart's Violin Concerto No.5 and we are delighted that Mutsuki Seki will be performing as soloist.

After the interval the orchestra performs Dvorak’s vibrant Sixth Symphony.

Please join us for a wonderful evening.

Mark Elvin: On This Day, In This Life (world premiere)
Mozart: Violin Concerto No. 5 in A major K219
Dvořák: Symphony No. 6 in D major, Op. 60

Steve Dummer conductor
Rachel Ellis leader
Mutsuki Seki violin

Tickets: Adults £ 16, Concessions (over 60) £14, Students/Under 18’s £ 5

For more information visit

This is a hirer's event

Tickets & Prices