COOKIES 

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. Read More...

Accept & Continue
Dick Whittington

Dick Whittington

Our 2020/21 spectacular family pantomime will be a wonderful mix of dance, songs, jokes and fun.

"Anyone from anywhere can become Lord Mayor of London...." 

Book early for the best seats!

Tickets & Prices

  • Tue 15 Dec 10:15 AM £23.50 Capitol Theatre Schools Performance

    Schools Performances are open to all but available to schools for a discounted rate. To make a group booking, contact our Box Office for more information.

  • Sat 2 Jan 2021 2:00 PM £23.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Sat 11 Dec 2021 1:00 PM £23.00 Capitol Theatre
  • Sat 11 Dec 2021 5:00 PM £23.00 Capitol Theatre
  • Sun 12 Dec 2021 3:00 PM £23.00 Capitol Theatre
  • Thu 16 Dec 2021 5:00 PM £24.00 Capitol Theatre
  • Sat 18 Dec 2021 3:00 PM £24.00 Capitol Theatre
  • Sat 18 Dec 2021 7:00 PM £24.00 Capitol Theatre
  • Mon 20 Dec 2021 1:00 PM £24.00 Capitol Theatre
  • Mon 20 Dec 2021 5:00 PM £24.00 Capitol Theatre
PERFORMANCES:
Tue 15 Dec, Sat 2 Jan 2021, Sat 11 Dec 2021, Sun 12 Dec 2021, Thu 16 Dec 2021, Sat 18 Dec 2021, Mon 20 Dec 2021, Tue 21 Dec 2021, Wed 22 Dec 2021, Thu 23 Dec 2021, Fri 24 Dec 2021, Sun 26 Dec 2021, Mon 27 Dec 2021, Tue 28 Dec 2021, Wed 29 Dec 2021, Thu 30 Dec 2021, Fri 31 Dec 2021
PRICES:
£23.50, £23.00, £24.00, £25.00