We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. Read More...

Accept & Continue
  • Whats-On
  • Mamma-Mia-Here-We-Go-Again-12A-Tbc

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again (PG)

Director: Ol Parker

Starring: Lily James, Amanda Seyfried, Meryl Streep, Andy Garcia, Pierce Brosnan, Stellan Skaarsgard, Colin Firth, Dominic Cooper, Julie Walters, Christine Baranski, Cher

Get ready to sing and dance, laugh and love all over again. Ten years after Mamma Mia! The Movie grossed more than $600 million around the world, you are invited to return to the magical Greek island of Kalokairi in an all-new original musical based on the songs of ABBA.

Reprising their roles from Mamma Mia! The Movie are Academy Award® winner Meryl Streep as Donna, Julie Walters as Rosie and Christine Baranski as Tanya. Amanda Seyfried and Dominic Cooper reunite as Sophie and Sky, while Pierce Brosnan, Stellan Skarsgård and Oscar® winner Colin Firth return to play Sophie’s three possible dads: Sam, Bill and Harry. As the film goes back and forth in time to show how relationships forged in the past resonate in the present, Lily James will play the role of Young Donna.

Watch the official trailer below

Tickets & Prices

  • Fri 20 Jul 2:15 PM Screen One
  • Fri 20 Jul 5:15 PM Screen One
  • Fri 20 Jul 8:15 PM Screen One
  • Sat 21 Jul 10:30 AM Screen One
  • Sat 21 Jul 2:15 PM Screen One
  • Sat 21 Jul 5:15 PM Screen One
  • Sat 21 Jul 7:45 PM Screen Two
  • Sat 21 Jul 8:15 PM Screen One
  • Sun 22 Jul 10:30 AM Screen One
  • Sun 22 Jul 2:15 PM Screen One
PERFORMANCES:
Fri 20 Jul, Sat 21 Jul, Sun 22 Jul, Mon 23 Jul, Tue 24 Jul, Wed 25 Jul, Thu 26 Jul, Fri 27 Jul, Sat 28 Jul, Sun 29 Jul, Mon 30 Jul, Tue 31 Jul, Wed 1 Aug, Thu 2 Aug, Fri 3 Aug, Sat 4 Aug, Sun 5 Aug, Mon 6 Aug, Tue 7 Aug, Wed 8 Aug, Thu 9 Aug
PRICES: