COOKIES 

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. Read More...

Accept & Continue

The Ho Ho Ho! Christmas Show

Get into the festive spirit as you head to Santa's Workshop to meet Steve the elf. He is busy preparing everything for Santa in time for Christmas Eve. There are presents to wrap and reindeer to feed, so he needs your help to get it all done before the big night. At last Santa returns to the workshop to see all the good work and his faithful elf learns the true meaning of Christmas.

After each performance every child from the audience will be able to meet Santa Claus and receive a special gift.

SEND (Relaxed) Performance on Thursday 20 December
The SEND performance is for children with autism and special needs. There is a relaxed atmosphere with house lights kept up, a lower sound level and no loud noises.


Concession Tickets (£10.50 each) apply to children Under 16, full-time students or Over 60s.
For Babes in Arms (Under 2s) tickets please contact Box Office on 01403 750220.
Group of 10+ discount (£9.50 each) available through Box Office on 01403 750220.

Sponsored by
undefined

Tickets & Prices

  • Fri 14 Dec 10:30 AM £12.50 Studio
  • Sat 15 Dec 10:30 AM £12.50 Studio
  • Sat 15 Dec 1:00 PM £12.50 Studio
  • Sat 15 Dec 4:00 PM £12.50 Studio
  • Sun 16 Dec 11:00 AM £12.50 Studio
  • Sun 16 Dec 2:00 PM £12.50 Studio
  • Mon 17 Dec 11:00 AM £12.50 Studio
  • Mon 17 Dec 2:00 PM £12.50 Studio
  • Tue 18 Dec 11:00 AM £12.50 Studio
  • Tue 18 Dec 5:15 PM £12.50 Studio
PERFORMANCES:
Fri 14 Dec, Sat 15 Dec, Sun 16 Dec, Mon 17 Dec, Tue 18 Dec, Wed 19 Dec, Thu 20 Dec, Fri 21 Dec, Sat 22 Dec, Sun 23 Dec, Mon 24 Dec
PRICES:
£12.50