COOKIES 

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. Read More...

Accept & Continue

The Ho Ho Ho! Christmas Show

BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND!

A charming Christmas show taking place in The Capitol's Park Barn opposite The Capitol.

Get into the festive spirit as you head to Santa's Workshop to meet Steve the elf. He is busy preparing everything for Santa in time for Christmas Eve. There are presents to wrap and reindeer to feed, so he needs your help to get it all done before the big night. At last Santa returns to the workshop to see all the good work and his faithful elf learns the true meaning of Christmas.

undefined from What's Good To Do

Please note: Park Barn is wheelchair accessible but we do ask that any customers with any access requirements please let us know in advance, so that we can be prepared to best assist you with your visit. This production is an immersive experience and so seating is unreserved. In Santa’s Workshop seating is a mixture of padded benches and large cosy cushions on a fully carpeted area. Suitable for Ages 3+

SEND Performance - Sunday 15 December 10.30am
Perfect for anyone who would benefit from a more relaxed performance environment – including those with (but not limited to) an autism spectrum condition or learning disability. The house lights up are left up and there are small changes to the lights and sound so that the performance is more accessible if you have sensory sensitivities. For more information, please contact our Box Office.

Any other questions?
For FAQs about this production please scroll down.

Tickets & Prices

  • Sat 7 Dec 10:30 AM £12.50 Park Barn
  • Sat 7 Dec 1:30 PM £12.50 Park Barn
  • Sat 7 Dec 4:30 PM £12.50 Park Barn
  • Sun 8 Dec 10:30 AM £12.50 Park Barn
  • Sun 8 Dec 1:30 PM £12.50 Park Barn
  • Sun 8 Dec 4:30 PM £12.50 Park Barn
  • Tue 10 Dec 10:30 AM £12.50 Park Barn
  • Tue 10 Dec 1:30 PM £12.50 Park Barn
  • Tue 10 Dec 4:30 PM £12.50 Park Barn
  • Wed 11 Dec 10:30 AM £12.50 Park Barn
PERFORMANCES:
Sat 7 Dec, Sun 8 Dec, Tue 10 Dec, Wed 11 Dec, Thu 12 Dec, Fri 13 Dec, Sat 14 Dec, Sun 15 Dec, Mon 16 Dec, Wed 18 Dec, Thu 19 Dec, Fri 20 Dec, Sat 21 Dec, Sun 22 Dec, Mon 23 Dec, Tue 24 Dec
PRICES:
£12.50


  • I have only three words to sum the hour up... Wow, wow and wow!
    What's Good To Do


  • This show had everything you could possibly want for small children... all packed into a perfectly pitched show
    What's Good To Do


  • Absolutely brilliant and guaranteed to leave you feeling festive
    What's Good To Do

Show FAQs

Have any questions?

Click here for a full list of FAQs about the show.

If you're still unsure, feel free to contact our Box Office on 01403 750220.