We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. Read More...

Accept & Continue
  • Whats-On
  • Film-Stars-Dont-Die-In-Liverpool-15

Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool (15)

Director: Paul McGuigan

Starring: Annette Bening, Jamie Bell, Julie Walters, Vanessa Redgrave

Liverpool, 1978: What starts as a vibrant affair between a legendary femme fatale, the eccentric Academy Award-winning actress Gloria Grahame (Bening), and her young lover, British actor Peter Turner (Bell), quickly grows into a deeper relationship, with Turner being the person Gloria turns to for comfort. Their passion and lust for life is tested to the limits by events beyond their control.

Watch the official trailer below

Tickets & Prices

  • Fri 24 Nov 5:15 PM Screen One
  • Fri 24 Nov 8:00 PM Screen One
  • Sat 25 Nov 5:15 PM Screen One
  • Sat 25 Nov 8:00 PM Screen One
  • Sun 26 Nov 2:15 PM Screen One
  • Sun 26 Nov 5:15 PM Screen One
  • Sun 26 Nov 8:00 PM Screen One
  • Mon 27 Nov 2:15 PM Screen One
  • Mon 27 Nov 5:15 PM Screen One
  • Mon 27 Nov 8:00 PM Screen One
PERFORMANCES:
Fri 24 Nov, Sat 25 Nov, Sun 26 Nov, Mon 27 Nov, Tue 28 Nov, Wed 29 Nov, Thu 30 Nov, Fri 1 Dec, Sat 2 Dec, Sun 3 Dec, Mon 4 Dec, Tue 5 Dec, Wed 6 Dec, Thu 7 Dec
PRICES: